Monthly on the 4th, 11th, 18th and 25th
Excluding: Thu 18 Jan 2024 & Thu 25 Jan 2024.
3:00 pm (PST)
Except: Sun 25 Feb 2024 (Starts 5:00 pm), Sat 18 May 2024 (Starts 1:00 pm) & Sat 25 May 2024 (Starts 1:00 pm).
715 Hendryx Street, BC, Canada, V1L2B1
View Upcoming Dates
Tue 25 Jun 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Thu 4 Jul 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Thu 11 Jul 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Thu 18 Jul 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Thu 25 Jul 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Sun 4 Aug 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Sun 11 Aug 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Sun 18 Aug 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Sun 25 Aug 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Wed 4 Sep 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PDT) Show More

Test Recurring Event