Weekly on Tuesday
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT)
Botel Marina, U Libeňského mostu 1, Prague, Czechia, 18000
Czech - čeština and English
Miroslava Janicatova: Click to Show Email or +420605358021.
View Upcoming Dates
Tue 5 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT) Tue 12 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT) Tue 19 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT) Tue 26 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT) Tue 2 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Tue 9 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Tue 16 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Tue 23 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Tue 30 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Tue 7 May 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm (UK Time) Show More

Dancing on the boat will draw you into its flowing rhythm and engaging atmosphere of Prague, while you will feel as if you are in nature in connection with the elements. Come to stop for a while, have refreshments, relax and meet friends.

PROGRAM
➤19:30 - 20:00 - warm up
➤20:00 - 20:10 - opening circle
➤20:10 - 21:30 - dance wave from MIRAAJA
➤21:30 - 21:50 - soundhealing (different guest every week)
➤22:00 closing cyrcle

Entry into the world of engaging music and ecstatic dance Movement Medicine. The dance takes you and carries you through different rhythms, flow or calm, until you reach a state of freedom, full body experience or rest.