Weekly on Friday
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT)
Stockbridge House, Cheyne St, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH4 1JB
English (United Kingdom)
View Upcoming Dates
Fri 1 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT) Fri 8 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT) Fri 15 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT) Fri 22 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT) Fri 29 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (GMT) Fri 5 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (UK Time) Fri 12 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (UK Time) Fri 19 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (UK Time) Fri 26 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (UK Time) Fri 3 May 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (UK Time) Show More

Join a beautiful community of regular dancers.
What a wonderful way to end the week.

Dancing with all that we carry, offering it all to the wisdom and the body, the inspiration of nature, and the creativity of the dance.