Weekly on Sunday
10:30 am (GMT)
Woodland Canopy, Falkland Estate, Fife, United Kingdom, KY15 7AF
English
Catherine Wright: Click to Show Email.
View Upcoming Dates
Sun 30 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 7 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 14 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 21 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 28 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 4 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 11 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 18 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 25 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Sun 1 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 am (UK Time) Show More

What a treat!
Right beside Falkland Hill.  Wonderful music to dance to.  Beautiful woods. Maspie Burn gurgling beside the dance floor.  And a community of dancers.