Weekly on Thursday
Excluding: Thu 30 May 2024.
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET)
Prywatne Szkoły im. Cecylii Plater-Zyberkówny, Piękna 24/26, Warsaw, Poland, 00-549
Polish - polski and English
Marta Dratwa-Wasyłek: Click to Show Email or +48 502 18 45 35.
View Upcoming Dates
Thu 29 Feb 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET) Thu 7 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET) Thu 14 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET) Thu 21 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET) Thu 28 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CET) Thu 4 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CEST) Thu 11 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CEST) Thu 18 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CEST) Thu 25 Apr 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CEST) Thu 2 May 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (CEST) Show More

Weekly Movement Medicine® practice with live drums.

Please join us:

if you are interested in deepening your connection with self through body, open heart and free mind
if you want to simply relax and dissolve tension in your body caused my stress and everyday life responsibilities
if you are looking for a new path to holistic personal growth and transformation

Each meeting begins with the practice of 'awakening the dancer', i.e. unblocking the flow of energy and awareness throughout the body.

Next, through the process of embodied imagination we explore one of the 21 gateway of Movement Medicine® mandala.