Monthly on Saturday
3:00 pm (CEST)
Micadanses, 15 rue Geoffroy l'Asnier, Paris, France, 75004
French - français and English
Véronique Champalou: Click to Show Email or +33 781 465 749.
View Upcoming Dates
Sat 27 Apr 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 25 May 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 22 Jun 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 27 Jul 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 24 Aug 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 28 Sep 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 26 Oct 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CEST) Sat 23 Nov 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CET) Sat 28 Dec 2024 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CET) Sat 25 Jan 2025 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CET) Show More

The workshops ALCHEMY (Movement Medicine & Sacred Cacao) are an opportunity to meet as well as we call shadow, blocage or other types of obstacle that could block the process of evolution in life. With the practise of Movement Medicine, you will be invited to welcome in motion all that is present. And allow to repetitive patterns to dissolve and alchezmize to let emerge the talents of the soul. The spirit of the elements Earth-Fire-Water-Air-Ether will support the process of alchemy while the sacred cacao medicine will facilitate as well as the opening of the heart, intuition, anchoring and much more. To share the dance of alchemy together!