Weekly on Wednesday and Friday
7:00 am (GMT)
zoom
English
Petra Bongartz: Click to Show Email.
View Upcoming Dates
Wed 19 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Fri 21 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Wed 26 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Fri 28 Jun 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Wed 3 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Fri 5 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Wed 10 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Fri 12 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Wed 17 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Fri 19 Jul 2024 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am (UK Time) Show More

Start the day by connecting to the aliveness of your moving body, in connection with a global community of dancers! An unfacilitated, welcoming and safely held space where evocative soundscapes and community invite you to find your own unique dance of self expression. A space in which you can use your existing Movement Medicine ® practices or follow the flow of what is present and true for you in the moment. Sense, express, release and resource! A great way to bring awareness, vitality and connection into your day. Everybody welcome. No previous experience required.

7-7.45 am UK / 8-8.45am EU and 9-9.45am South Africa on zoom.
Music starts 10 minutes before for those who like a longer slower arrival.

Just drop in and make your payment via the options below.

Wednesdays https://us02web.zoom.us/j/733447956
Fridays https://us02web.zoom.us/j/520580600

£7-10 via PayPal https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/petrabongartz (if you are in South Africa: R100-150 via EFT https://madmimi.com/p/ea43b11)

Contact [email protected] for any questions.

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐨 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 https://youtu.be/W1LzqzuzHBk